Happy Chakra Toolkit


The Root Chakra: Base of the spine. Red. Earth. Grounding, living in the present, stability, reliability, physical health, security, thoughtfulness.

The Sacral Chakra: Lower abdomen, below the naval. Orange. Water. Passion, sexuality, creativity, joy, emotional intelligence, enjoying pleasure to the fullest, embracing change.

The Solar Plexus Chakra: Above the naval. Yellow. Fire. Confidence, reliability, willpower, self-belief, self-discipline, warmth, positivity.

The Heart Chakra: The center of the chest. Green. Air. Self-love and universal love, compassion, happiness, calmness, peacefulness.

The Throat Chakra: The throat. Blue. Ether. Clear communication, great listening skills, inspiration, creativity, improved self-expression.

The Third Eye Chakra: Center of forehead, in between the brows. Indigo. Light. Strong intuition, self-reflection, good visualization skills, excellent memory, increased dream recall.

The Crown Chakra: The center/ top of the head. Violet. Deeper understanding of self beyond physical and material. Thought. Wisdom, intelligence, serenity, inner peace, increased analytical skills, open-mindedness.


The Happy Chakra Collection: Perfect for those working to keep their chakras open and balanced or wanting to start.

This bundle includes:

x7 Vegan satin slim scrunchies (in each chakra colour)

x7 Vegan chakra wax melts (in each chakra scent, with hanging bags)

x7 Chakra energy spheres (in each chakra colour, contains real botanicals, in pouch, resin)

x1 Chakra torso incense holder ornament (height c. 9-10cm)


Additional information

Candle/ Melt

Candle, Melt Set (7), Melt


Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown, Nag Champa, Melt Set